We have moved

CLIA's Board of Directors


Wednesday 21st June 2017 16:16

We are very excited to welcome our Board of Directors for 2017 and 2018!

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Warren Banks

Paul Bender

Sheri Bernard

Olive Bryanton

Cathy Chaisson

Jeff Collins

Blair Corkum

Lisa Dollar

Darrell Gallant

Sr. Norma Gallant

Peter Ghiz

Bethany Knox

Pamela Large Moran

Jenny Mason

Jonathan Matters

Rachael Mella

Michael Ramsay

Sarah Stewart Jackson

Michael Zimmerman

Our executive will be announced after the first Board Meeting!

Support CLIA:

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org! Faire un don maintenant par CanadaHelps.org!
Greater Charlottetown Chamber of Commerce 2015 President's Excellence Award Winner