We have moved

CLIA Board of Directors for 2009/10

Friday 31st July 2009 08:01   (Updated: Thursday 13th August 2009 07:54)

We are pleased to welcome new members and returning members to the Board of Directors. We thank members who have completed their time with CLIA.

New Board Members:

Sgt. Barry Arsenault, Summerside City Police

Linda Jean Nicholson, Seniors Federation

Hayley Beer, Youth Representative

Sarah Jackson, MCPEI Aboriginal Justice Program

Returning Board Members:

Olive Bryanton, UPEI Centre on Health & Aging

Peter Ghiz, Peter C. Ghiz Law Corp.

Ellie Reddin, Justice Policy Division - OAG

Isabelle Dasylva-Gill, Association for Newcomers to Canada

Cathy Chaisson, PEI Law Society

Sgt. Denis Morin, RCMP

Blair Corkum, Corkum & Associates

Ron Clarke, Metro Credit Union

Dawn MacDonald, Crown Attorney 

Madelyn Driscoll, Legislative Counsel Office 

Board Members who have Completed their Time with CLIA - Thank you!

Jacqueline O'Keefe, DVA

Sgt. Gordie McConnell, Charlottetown City Police

Annie Boyle, Seniors Federation

Lori St. Onge, MCPEI Aboriginal Justice Program

Crystal Cobb, Youth Representative

 Brian Curley, ALERT

Support CLIA:

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org! Faire un don maintenant par CanadaHelps.org!
Greater Charlottetown Chamber of Commerce 2015 President's Excellence Award Winner