We have moved

New Board of Directors for 2010 - 2011

Monday 14th June 2010 07:01   (Updated: Monday 14th June 2010 08:39)

A new Board of Directors was elected at the annual general meeting held on June 10, 2010.

Thank you to our returning members

Isabelle Dasylva-Gill, Acadian and Francophone Affairs

Olive Bryanton, UPEI

Peter Ghiz, Peter C. Ghiz Law Corp.

Blair Corkum, Corkum and Associates

Sgt. Denis Morin, RCMP 

Ron Clarke, Metro Credit Union

Cathy Chaisson, Legal Aid

Linda Jean Nicholson, PEI Seniors' Federation

Madelyn Driscoll, Legislative Counsel

Sarah Jackson, Mi'kmaq Confederacy of PEI

Hayley Beer, Youth Rep

Sgt. Barry Arsenault, Summerside City Police

Welcome to new members

Pam O'Neill, Grandmother's House

Brendan Hubley, Hubley Law


Thank you to retiring Board Members for all you have contributed

Ellie Reddin, OAG

Dawn MacDonald, Crown Attorney 

Our 2009/10 Annual Report is now available: Click!  Please note this is a slow download.  We apologize for the size of this file.

Support CLIA:

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org! Faire un don maintenant par CanadaHelps.org!
Greater Charlottetown Chamber of Commerce 2015 President's Excellence Award Winner